apple specials logo
WE ARE APPLE VACATIONS #1 WEST COAST CRYSTAL APPLE TRAVEL AGENCY

apple vacations logo

Barcelo Los Cabos Palace Deluxe Reviews

Type: ALL INCLUSIVE,VALUE PLUS
Apple Rating:
Description:
Barceló's brand new, sleek beach front resort is 619 suites of sophistication framed in the rustic beauty that is San Jose del Cabo. This all-inclusive, all-suite resort is wrapped in refreshingly stylish touches and innovative design including 34 s...
Ave. Traveler's Rating:
out of 7 reviews

Barcelo Los Cabos Palace

When I say this was I had the perfect service ive ever received in any resort ive ever stayed at I am not lying, Barcelo Los Cabos Palace Deluxe was hands down an amazing resort to stay at especially with family or friends.

Submitted by Donna on Jan 29, 2012

LOVE IT !!!

This was by far the best resort I have ever had the pleasure of staying in for an entire week! The property is simply beautiful, the grounds and beach are immaculate , the food and drinks were prepared by professional chefs and bartenders, and most importantly, the staff in the entire resort were the kindest, sweetest people I have ever met....not one attitude from anyone...ever.

I highly recommend this resort !!!

Submitted by LIA on Dec 29, 2011

Best Resort in Cabo

This resort can be rated as the best resort in Cabo. They had excellent service and it is an all inclusive resort. Once you try the buffet of the resort, you wont want to go anywhere else for dinner or for lunch outside of the resort.

In addition to that, the resort has 3 pools. For kids, adults and infinity pool with a bar.

I strongly recommend you staying on the opposite side of the neighbor resort "Temptations Resort" since it is known as the swingers resort and they like to stay up all night and party.

Other then that, everything else is perfect and I am already planing on going back next year.

Submitted by Armen on Nov 07, 2011

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!

I went to this hotel alone because I actually been to about 12 hotels in barcelo and I loved them all and i just wanted to check this hotel out because I saw good reviews about it. And Barcelo Los Cabos was my favorite one. At night it is so buetiful with all the lights and the seats on water and the fireplace lit up. I just had an amazing time there. Wish i could go again.

Submitted by Joe on Aug 09, 2011

Barcelo Los Cabos Palace Deluxe

just amazing is all i have to say i mean i can go on and on with how much i loved this resort especially the view from my room, was just GORGEOUS. but yes i will be back for more.

Submitted by Kreg on Apr 01, 2011

Very Detailed Hotel!

This hotel was one of the best hotels ive been to. It had great service and the lobby was very nice and amazing. When I got out of the lobby and saw the pools, bars, the ocean, and the sitting area I was amazed of how much work and detail they put in the hotel. I really liked the room, also when I went in the room they sent us a champagne and we got a ocean-view type of room with a jacuzzi in it. I really would want to go to this hotel and recommend it to you guys. When I was searching this hotel and I saw Applespecial.com pop up I was amazed by all those great hotels there were and some one I really liked I clicked on it and saw those amazing prices I now would really want to purchase all my packages from Applespecials.com

Submitted by Charles Smith on Dec 26, 2010

Very Amazing Hotel!

I was at this hotel only a month ago, and it was fantastic! I really liked it because I went with my kids who are 12 and 14 years old and they had an amazing time. This hotel has a sports bar, and they just recently made a new one where you can play Wii, billiards, or just watch a game on the tv. The pool is huge, and really just spectacular. It has a specialized place for water volleyball, and the restuarants were delicious. I would really recommend this hotel!

Submitted by Vrej Minasian on Nov 11, 2010