apple specials logo
WE ARE APPLE VACATIONS #1 WEST COAST CRYSTAL APPLE TRAVEL AGENCY

apple vacations logo

Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa Reviews

Type: ALL INCLUSIVE,VALUE PLUS
Apple Rating:
Description:
Unlimited Luxury!

Designed by renowned Mexican architect Ricardo Legorreta, Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa offers Unlimited-Luxury®, boasting open spaces and beautiful interior atriums, and provides the enjoyment of warm tropical breezes ...
Ave. Traveler's Rating:
out of 9 reviews

Best Vacation I have ever taken

There was no stress and nothing to stress over, just great food, service and lots of relaxation. My son LOVED the Explorers club, great activities and the instructors were amazing. They spoke VERY good English and French. The room had a small issue with adjusting the water temp, but everything was clean, well stocked and we had a beautiful view of the beach.

Submitted by Parsley on Mar 21, 2013

Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa

This was honestly one of the nicest and by far one of the most relaxing places, Apple Specials, has sent me. Im very grateful for such a good trip and will be back for more very soon.

Submitted by Jake G on Jan 22, 2012

One of The Best!

I had a really good time at this hotel. I especially was proud of the service they offered me. The food was really delicious and had different types of food. I am really happy with applespecials.com that it recommended me this hotel.

Submitted by Johnathon on Oct 01, 2011

Just Amazing!

I will keep thanking the staff and service from its hotels. Its just amazing. I would recommend you this hotel.

Submitted by Ella on Sep 24, 2011

Cant Believe It.

This is the best and will be the best hotel ive ever been to or seen. This hotel is covered with decoration, friendly staff, amazing service, and delicious food. The rooms were full od decorations and comfortable beds. We got a ocean-view room and it came with a huge jaccuzi in the balcony with an amazing view. I want to thanks applespecials.com for recommending me this hotel!

Submitted by Hanes on Sep 17, 2011

Great Time

I had a great time at this hotel. Everything was amazing I don't even know where to start. The rooms were big and cleaned and my room was ocean view room witch was amazing. I would really want to return to this hotel. Thanks to applespecials.com.

Submitted by Janey on Apr 02, 2011

Great Deal!!

i went here for my honeymoon. I couldn't have picked a better place. The Beach was Crystal Clear. Great round the clock hotel service. Bunch of activities and the staff always has something planed for you to participate in. Another Amazing deal from SVH Travel.

Submitted by Hakop on Mar 18, 2011

Dreams Cancun Resort & Spa

WOW. Is all i have to say unimaginably great and superb, i dont even know where to start on how great it was, i felt right at home, staff was incredible and alert, for example before you finished you drink they would refill it for you and i was just amazed on how fast they would work. Everything else was just ...heavenly i cant wait to go back with my family. Thanks Vic

Submitted by Alex on Mar 07, 2011

Very good, but little overpriced

I had really fun at this hotel. I went with my wife and she really enjoyed it. But the one thing that we really didn't like was that it was very overpriced. We had a great experience and next time I will try to come with my kids(22 and 19 year old) next time. It was a really good hotel and very nice. I will like to come again. Thanks to Vic from Svh for giving us this recommendation for my wife and I.

Submitted by Jeff Brown on Jan 07, 2011